AuthorsYearTitlesort descending
L. E. O. Braack, Emerson K. C.1986A louse phoretic on a hematophagous muscid fly
H. E. Paterson1954A new record of Pedicinus hamadryas Mjöberg (Phthiraptera, Anoplura) from the chacma baboon in South Africa
W. W. G. Büttiker1967A new species of Ardeicola Clay (Mallophaga: Philopteridae)
J. A. Ledger1973A new species of Linognathus (Pthiraptera: Linognathidae) from the feet of an African antelope
J. A. Ledger1970A new species of Solenopotes Enderlein (Anoplura: Linognathidae) from an African antelope
J. A. Ledger1970A new species of Strigiphilus Mjoberg (Mallophaga: Philopteridae) from the giant eagle-owl Bubo lacteus
J. A. Ledger1970A preliminary review of Dennyus (Mallophaga: Menoponidae) parasitic on swiftlets
J. A. Ledger1971A review of Dennyus (Phthiraptera: Menoponidae) parasitic on the avian genera Apus and Cypsiurus
P. I. M. van Aswegen, Hesse, P., Howell, C. J.1971Die Voorkoms en Beheer von sommige uitwendige Parasiete van klein Proefdiere
G. H. E. Hopkins1945Lice of the Hyraxes especially Procavia capensis
Davis,1951Neohaematopinus sciurinus from American grey squirrel
G. H. E. Hopkins1941New African Mallophaga
M. A. Hopkins1946New african Mallophaga - Part II
G. H. E. Hopkins1943New African Mallophaga -- Part II
J. A. Ledger1971Notes on the genus Plegadiphilus (Phthiraptera: Menoponidae) with description of a new species
B. K. Louw1969On rearing human body lice, Pediculus humanus humanus L.
S. von Kéler1952On some Mallophaga of sea birds from the Tristan Da Cunha group and the Dyer Island
C. B. Worth, Paterson H. E.1960Phoresy of sucking lice (Siphunculata: Linognathidae) by a mosquito (Diptera: Culicidae)
M. Paz Martín-Mateo, Gallego J.1992Redescription of two species of Mallophaga (Insecta) parasites on Sagittarius serpentarius (Miller) (Aves)
C. F. Weisser, Ledger J. A.1977Two new Linognathus (Phthiraptera: Linognathidae) from Roan and Nyala (Bovidae) in Southern Africa
Scratchpads developed and conceived by (alphabetical): Ed Baker, Katherine Bouton Alice Heaton Dimitris Koureas, Laurence Livermore, Dave Roberts, Simon Rycroft, Ben Scott, Vince Smith