Authorssort ascendingYearTitle
J. D. Tenquist1976Some ectoparasites of veterinary importance
J. T. Salmon1970The smaller terrestrial orders. In Symposium: The present status of taxonomic entomology in New Zealand
R. L. C. Pilgrim1970An outline of work being done in New Zealand Institutions. In Symposium: The present status of taxonomic entomology in New Zealand
R. L. C. Pilgrim1974Knowledge of New Zealand Mecoptera, Mallophaga, Anoplura and Siphonaptera
R. L. C. Pilgrim1976Mallophaga on the rock pigeon (Columbia livia) in New Zealand with key to their identification
R. L. Palma, Pilgrim R. L. C.1977An abnormal male of Halipeurus (Halipeurus) consimilis (Mallophaga: Philopteridae) without genitalia
R. L. Palma, Johnson, A. R., Cezilly, F., Thomas, F., Renaud, F.2002Diversity and distribution of feather lice on Greater Flamigoes (Phoenicopterus ruber roseus) in the Camargue, southern France
R. L. Palma1978Slide mounting of lice: a description of the canada balsam technique
R. L. Palma1994New synonymies in the lice (Insecta: Phthiraptera) infesting albatrosses and petrels (Procellariformes)
R. L. Palma2015A new species of the genus Anatoecus (Phthiraptera: Philopteridae) from the black swan, Cygnus atratus
R. L. Palma2015The correct type hosts and designation of a lectotype for the louse Nirmus triangulatus alpha (Insecta: Phthiraptera: Philopteridae)
P. R. Kettle1975A technique for collecting ectoparasites from live passerines
P. R. Kettle1983The seasonal incidence of parasitism by Phthiraptera on starlings (Sturnus vulgaris) in England
A. C. G. Heath1973The biology and survival of starved cattle and goat biting lice (Mallophaga) at different temperatures and relative humidities
T. R. Buckley, Palma, R. L., Johns, P. M., Gleeson, D. M., Heath, A. C. G., Hitchmough, R. A., Stringer, I. A. N.2012The conservation status of small or less well known groups of New Zealand terrestrial invertebrates
Scratchpads developed and conceived by (alphabetical): Ed Baker, Katherine Bouton Alice Heaton Dimitris Koureas, Laurence Livermore, Dave Roberts, Simon Rycroft, Ben Scott, Vince Smith